Combot · Help center

Stop renewing (cancel the plan)

The plan is valid until the end of the paid month and then the account returns to Free.

In Financial → Your services, click Do not renew and confirm. You use everything until the due date; then the account moves to the Free plan. Changed your mind? Renew again.

The AI Phone number is canceled on the number's page (see Minutes of the month, pause and cancel).

Illustrations with fictional data. No real customer data is used.

Stop renewing (cancel the plan) | Combot